PerKelt – Dancer in the Wind (CD 2016)


Orders so far: 24

PerKelt studio album recorded in London and France in 2016



PerKelt studio album recorded in London and Paris in 2016 in the line-up consisting of:
Paya Lehane – vocals, recorders, harp, percussion
Steppy Honc – guitars, vocals
Dave Maurette – dundun, sangban, kenkeni, symbols, percussion
Will Connor – frame drums, tabla, bodhrán

songs included:
1) Bonny Sweet Robin
2) A Garden
3) To The Henge!
4) Black Wedding
5) Greensleeves
6) Ailein Duinn
7) The Fool’s Song
8) Going Home
9) Dancer in the Wind

Total playing time 34:05


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PerKelt – Dancer in the Wind (CD 2016)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *